[Smartphone/Tablet] Downloaded content will be deleted when I log out from the Hulu app? Created March 09, 2020 04:39 Updated March 09, 2020 09:34 All the downloads content will be deleted when logging out from the Hulu app. Related articles "This meta has already reached the limit that can be downloaded in the past 1 year. There are 2 cases downloaded within the period. error code: 29062" is shown. [Smartphone/Tablet] Is there any limit to the Download?